Desafío

20 Mar
This past week I traveled to El Salvador and around the country, experiencing the culture and learning about social justice and what it means to be aware…and to make a difference.

What I’ve learned is that I’m severely ignorant and knowledge-less, much more than I thought I was.

Above is the last video I took before leaving the country, and if you listen carefully there is a challenge, a desafío if you will.
I really don’t have much more to write as of yet, I still need to process everything I’ve learned.
But as a final thought, I urge you to read the book of James and pay particular attention to the section on faith.

One Response to “Desafío”

  1. Roanna Martin April 6, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    I'm excited to continuing to hear your processing of these thoughts. I always appreciate how open you are to learning from God 🙂

Leave a Reply

