Aside

Off-Center

24 Dec

It is Christmas Eve, and I truly am thankful for family, friends and life! I’ve not much more to say other than that and to post these photos.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Why my odd title? You know…I’m not certain, maybe its because I don’t feel centered spending Christmas away from home, but it hasn’t had such a large affect on me that I feel completely off balance. To sum it up, I just picked a thought that was floating around in my head and used it as a title.

I hope you don’t mind.

2 Responses to “Off-Center”

  1. Théa Demmers January 15, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    I like these pictures Tricia:) They remind me of when you keep one eye open and then open and shut the other eye and then what you are looking at moves!! (if that makes sense).
    Love you,
    Théa

  2. triciamaria January 17, 2012 at 1:50 am #

    That makes perfect sense and I know exactly what you are talking about! 🙂 Your comment reminds me of Apollo 13, when Tom Hanks puts his thumb to the moon to make it disappear and reappear…of course these are two different things, but kind of similar in theory.
    I love you right back,
    Tricia

Leave a Reply

