;-/

26 Mar

As a little side note:

A friend of mine told me today that she has a little obsession with the color pink. I thought “Well there’s nothing wrong with that, I mean lots of people are obsessed with colors right?”

And then she said:

“I sometimes imagine the world as pink cotton candy!”

I was silent, waiting for her to say she was kidding. The moment never came. She just smiled, blinked and walked over to her desk.
Then I made the “What?” face to myself and just laughed a little on the inside; maybe a little on the outside too.

2 Responses to “;-/”

  1. VikertonMania March 30, 2012 at 4:23 am #

    Few are those who see the world with their own eyes ;b
    vikertonmania.wordpress.com

  2. triciamaria March 30, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    indeed true…and I enjoy meeting people who are unashamed to admit they see the world differently then others. I admire them, they have courage and gumption. Thank you for your comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

