Funny the Way it is…

10 May

Have you ever noticed that you crave something in a big way; then it comes around and you realize its not as great as you thought it would be?
I’ve created a list of these such things:
1. I desperately wanted graduation to come…but once it came it was not what I had expected.
2. Wanted an internship with a great magazine, and once I was blessed with, happiness seemed so foreign in my life.
3. Wanted to go on a date and well if you’ve read my post about dating then you know how that went down.
4. Want to leave Beijing, but know deep down inside that when the time comes around I won’t want to go…

Leave a Reply

