Community Pool: “Shutterbug”

10 Mar

In a pattern of hexagonal holes carved into marble on the west side of the Taj Mahal. This man told me that I’d get a view of the “other-side” if I took a photo. He promptly motioned with his index finger the clicking motion one would do with one’s camera.

I nodded and shoved my lens through the nearest hexagon. This is what I saw:
DSCN3029

One Response to “Community Pool: “Shutterbug””

  1. mox March 10, 2013 at 10:26 pm #

    Ah that is beautiful….”the other side” caught by your camera and your willingness to pick up an artistic cue.

Leave a Reply

