Image

Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime

15 Mar

Nothing could be better than dining with family, munching and crunching on each other’s pests. Having a grand old time.

As to what goes into this lunch; I’m certain a keen eye and a well developed sense of what should stay on the body and should not.  Unfortunately to show what is actually being eaten for this particular lunch, I would have to get dangerously close.

These monkeys aren’t the friendly, take-a-photo-of-me kind. Once after taking a photo, a large one that had teeth this big, pursued me, and stole my crackers.

Henceforth I kept my distance. But still doesn’t it look like the ideal meal?

Family Meal

4 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lunchtime”

  1. Katharine Trauger March 15, 2013 at 10:27 pm #

    What a hoot! 😆

    • TriciaMaria March 16, 2013 at 11:33 pm #

      I couldn’t agree more! Thank you for commenting Katharine!

  2. mox March 16, 2013 at 10:31 pm #

    Looks to me that the bottom fellow will switch around to the top position once the middle fellow has exhausted the bottom fellow’s food supply….this could go on for days! Great picture! Good thing you kept your distance 🙂

Leave a Reply

